Crownfield Infant and Nursery School

Crownfield Infant and Nursery School

To Involve, Inform and Improve

We have updated our Co-Parenting Policy and would ask all parents to read this. Can be found under Statutory Information and then Policies.

White Hart Lane, Romford, Essex RM7 8JB

office@crownfieldinfantschool.org

+44 (0)1708 741826

Assemblies

Assemblies

As the children now enjoy face to face live assemblies each week we will only upload remote assemblies for you to enjoy occasionally. We hope you have enjoyed the assemblies we have shared with you. 

Friday 18th March 2022 Assembly 

https://www.facebook.com/crownfieldIN/videos/550061249874170 

Friday 11th March 2022 Assembly

https://www.facebook.com/crownfieldIN/videos/968735453766996 

Friday 4th March 2022 Assembly 

https://www.facebook.com/crownfieldIN/videos/3061095944104154 

Friday 4th February 2022 Assembly 

https://www.facebook.com/crownfieldIN/videos/1146249199455229 

Friday 21st January 2022 Assembly 

https://www.facebook.com/crownfieldIN/videos/265199972389152 

Friday 14th January 2022 Assembly 

https://www.facebook.com/crownfieldIN/videos/313637204029602 

Friday 7th January 2022 Assembly 

https://www.facebook.com/crownfieldIN/videos/1325088147940045 

Friday 17th December 2021 Assembly 

https://www.facebook.com/crownfieldIN/videos/500381614539931 

Friday 10th December 2021 Assembly 

https://www.facebook.com/crownfieldIN/videos/601205854328420 

Friday 3rd December 2021 Assembly 

https://www.facebook.com/crownfieldIN/videos/209365041340712 

Friday 26th November 2021 Assembly 

https://www.facebook.com/crownfieldIN/videos/1101397147336491 

Friday 19th November 2021 Assembly 

https://www.facebook.com/crownfieldIN/videos/796406121759795 

Friday 12th November 2021 Assembly 

https://www.facebook.com/crownfieldIN/videos/935728673746888 

Friday 5th November 2021 Assembly 

https://www.facebook.com/crownfieldIN/videos/320376586154011 

Friday 15th October 2021 Assembly 

https://www.facebook.com/crownfieldIN/videos/2915641102084447 

Friday 8th October 2021 Assembly 

https://www.facebook.com/crownfieldIN/videos/479609239684410 

Friday 1st October 2021 Assembly 

https://www.facebook.com/crownfieldIN/videos/248932623846000 

Friday 17th September 2021 Assembly 

https://www.facebook.com/crownfieldIN/videos/1004658537042638 

Back to the Top