Mrs  Nacmias

Reception Staff


   Mr Watson            Mrs Daley      Mrs Wagner      Miss Browne         Mrs Young         Miss Hudson 


   Mrs Walker                                                        Miss Davis         Miss Williams    Miss McMahon           

Year One Staff


    Mrs Sobrino        Miss Fothergill     Mrs Parekh        Miss Middleton


     Miss Kinsella      Mrs Neal             Mrs Ince            Miss Peek    


Year Two Staff


   Mrs Rose              Miss Chappell       Miss Subohon      Mrs McGrath                              


     Mr Hodkin            Mrs Grayson       Mrs Smith            Mrs White


 HLTA KS1                        KS1 Support


     Mrs Jones                                    Mr Sedgwick       Mrs Purtill                


Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCo)

(can be e-mailed directly senco@crownfieldinfantschool.org)


     Mrs Moran

S & L Learning Support Assistant     SEND Learning Support Assistants


    Mrs Noble                                                              Ms Shani            Mrs Straw           Mrs Crouch


Finance Officer           Home School Support Worker


 Mrs Markham                                     Mrs Saggers


Administration Staff


  Mrs Steadman       Mrs Norton         Mrs Mackin         Miss Oxby


Nursery Staff


  Miss Martin     Mrs Marsh   Miss Whitehead   Mrs Moir         Miss Batt     Miss Stammers


Catering Team

      Ms Wiles          and her team Mrs Driscoll and Mrs Scannell 


Midday Assistants


  Miss Capon          Mrs Killigrew       Mrs Skinner        Mrs Howard      Mrs Page             Mrs Driscoll


  Mrs Stone            Mr Sargeant        Mrs Seago          Mrs Dutton        Mrs Wheeler   Ms McDermott

Site Manager                Breakfast Club Assistant


Mr Meades                                            Mrs Anderson


Music Teachers 


 Mr Engle               Ms Anglim       Ms Yakes