Mrs S Nacmias

Reception Staff


   Mrs Rose              Mrs Smith            Miss Browne        Miss McGrath                        


   Miss McMahon      Mr Hodkin          Miss Williams           Mrs Walker            Mrs Neal

Year One Staff


   Miss Medley       Miss Ambursley    Miss Fothergill


   Miss Peek           Miss Kinsella         Mrs Purtill        

Year Two Staff


  Mr Watson            Mrs Daley          Mrs Parekh           Miss Chappell



  Mrs Ince           Mrs Grayson             Mrs White


 Mrs Jones

KS1 Support


  Mr Sedgwick         Miss Davis     

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCo)

You can contact Mr Hinton directly at Dhinton.311@lgflmail.org


 Mr Hinton

Speech and Language Co-ordinator


 Mrs Noble 

Reading Recovery Specialist/Music Specialist Teacher

 Mrs Hylton

Finance Officer

Mrs Markham

Home School Worker


Mrs Saggers

SEN Support Staff


 Mrs Auguste            Miss Meades           

Administration Staff


  Mrs Steadman     Mrs Norton            Mrs Mackin         Miss Chandni 

Nursery Staff


  Miss Martin      Mrs Moore          Miss Carey        Ms Shani

Catering Team

      Ms Wiles          and her team Mrs Jocyte and Mrs Little 

Midday Assistants


Miss Capon           Mrs Killigrew       Mrs Skinner      Mrs Andrews       Mrs  Reid           Mrs Howard


  Mrs Stone             Mr Sargeant        Mrs Seago         Mrs Dutton          Mrs Franklin

Site Manager

Mr Meades

Breakfast Club Assistant

 Mrs Anderson

Extra Curricular Staff 


 Music-Mr Engle     Ms Anglim

School Nurse